top of page

Meet Our Teachers

Courtney Soberanes

Sara Miller

Hailey O'May

Courtney Pinecone.png
sara miller Pinecone.png

Hi my name is Courtney. I am from California and moved to Williams 7 years ago with my husband and dogs.  I enjoy going shopping with my mom and hanging with my family.  



I've been working with kids for the past 10 years and love it.  Watching them grow and learn is such a blessing. I’m from the valley, but lived part of my youth in a small town in New Mexico. I moved to Flagstaff so my husband can finish his degree.

Hello, I’m Hailey! I’m an NAU graduate, a creative writer, and a mom to three cats. I work here with our infants!


Kayleigh Fritsch

Abby Soto

Brooklyn Cardenas

Kayleigh Pinecone.png


 Hi! I’m Kayleigh, I’m 24 years old and  I was born and raised here in Flagstaff. I just got married this June. I’ve been here at Pinecone for two years now, and I love teaching and watching your kids learn something new every day!



I am from Silver City, New Mexico. I love sweet and spicy foods and trying new things. I’m always down for a good book recommendation. 



Hello, my name is Abigail Soto, but I go by Abby.   I’ve been the two's teacher for almost a year now, and I have enjoyed every minute of it! I was born in Mexico, but was raised here in Flagstaff, and I’ve been living here for 26 years. I’ve been married for 7 strong years now to my amazing husband Juan Manuel, and we are trying to build our little family soon. Pinecone Preschool has allowed me to learn and grow so much along with these wonderful children.

Kayla Begaye

Kayla Gadbaw

Kayla B_edited.jpg


Hello everyone! My name is Kayla and I am 21yrs old. I’ve been working at Pinecone Preschool since September of 2022, and I LOVE it.

I’m the oldest of 5 in my family, and I’ve been working with children for 5 yrs now! I’m from Minnesota but I moved to Arizona to be closer to family. I look forward to helping your child learn and watching them grow!   

Kayla Gadbaw.png


Hi, My name is Kayla! I am originally from Anaheim, California and came to Flagstaff in 2019 to attend NAU.I am a junior majoring in Elementary Education and Special Education. I previously was babysitting for a few years and have now been working at Pinecone for 5 months and work with the older 3 year olds!   

Lynette Hosking



I was born and raised in California. I got my Child Development Degree. I met my husband and moved to Bakersfield. We have a son Samuel. Recently moved to Williams and love it here. On the weekends we like to ride quads and work in our backyard and take our dogs for walks.

bottom of page